Michael Albertus
Assistant Professor 
Pick 417 773 702 8056 albertus@uchicago.edu
Milena Ang
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 333 773 702 7992 milenaang@uchicago.edu
Amanda Blair
Teaching Fellow
Pick 526 773 702 7301 amandahelenb@uchicago.edu
Ruth Block Rubin
Assistant Professor
Pick 328 773 702 4626 blochrubin@uchicago.edu
John Brehm
Professor
Pick 318A 773 702 8075 jjbrehm@uchicago.edu
Austin Carson
Assistant Professor 
Pick 428 773 834 7916 acarson@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth Chatterjee
Postdoctoral Scholar
JRL 213   chatterjee@uchicago.edu
Elisabeth Clemens
William Rainey Harper Professor 
SSRB 323 773 834 4647 clemens@uchicago.edu
Cathy Cohen
David and Mary Winton Green Professor of Political Science
Pick 522B 773 702 8051 cjcohen@uchicago.edu
Patricia Conley
Lecturer
Pick 502 773 834 8095 pconley@uchicago.edu
Chiara Cordelli
Assistant Professor 
Pick 528 773 834 8616 cordelli@uchicago.edu
Michael Dawson
John D. MacArthur Professor of Political Science
Pick 419 773 702 8932 mc-dawson@uchicago.edu
Adom Getachew
Neubauer Family Assistant Professor of Political Science 
Pick 513 773 834 8723 agetachew@uchicago.edu
Tom Ginsburg
Leo Spitz Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Research Scholar
LBQ 525 773 834 3087 tginsburg@uchicago.edu
Justin Grimmer
Associate Professor
Pick 423 773 834 3182 grimmer@uchicago.edu
Robert Gulotty
Assistant Professor 
Pick 326 773 702 5726 gulotty@uchicago.edu
John Mark Hansen
Charles L. Hutchinson Distinguished Service Professor 
Pick 316A 773 702 5476 jhansen@uchicago.edu
Gary Herrigel
Paul Klapper Professor 
Pick 516 773 702 8067 g-herrigel@uchicago.edu
William Howell
Sydney Stein Professor in American Politics
Pick 323 773 702 8058 whowell@uchicago.edu
Jeff Jackson
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 332 773 702 0512 jcjackson@uchicago.edu
Sarah Johnson
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 404 773 702 3319 sej@uchicago.edu
Demetra Kasimis
Assistant Professor
Pick 511 773 834 8782 demetrakasimis@uchicago.edu
Matthew Landauer
Assistant Professor
Pick 413 773 834 8706 landauer@uchicago.edu
Benjamin Lessing
Assistant Professor
Pick 517 773 702 3404 blessing@uchicago.edu
Charles Lipson
Peter B. Ritzma Professor in Political Science
Pick 418B 773 702 8053 clipson@uchicago.edu
Patchen Markell
Associate Professor
P 412 773 7028057 pmarkell@uchicago.edu
John McCormick
Professor
Pick 422B 773 834 4353 jpmccorm@uchicago.edu
John Mearsheimer
R. Wendell Harrison Distinguished Service Professor of Political Science 
Pick 416 773 702 8667 j-mearsheimer@uchicago.edu
Nina Valiquette Moreau
Lecturer
G-B 439 773 702 7993 ninavmoreau@uchicago.edu
Sankar Muthu
Associate Professor
Pick 514 773 702 8059 muthu@uchicago.edu
Roger Myerson
Glen A. Lloyd Distinguished Service Professor
  773 834 9071 rmyerson@uchicago.edu
Monika Nalepa
Associate Professor 
Pick 324A 773 702 0234 mnalepa@uchicago.edu
Daniel Nichanian
Teaching Fellow
Pick 526 773 702 7301 dnichanian@uchicago.edu
Martha Nussbaum
Ernst Freund Distinguished Service Professor of Law and Ethics
LBQ 520 773 702 0303 martha-nussbaum@law.uchicago.edu
Eric Oliver
Professor 
Pick 518A 773 7029784 eoliver@uchicago.edu
John Padgett
Professor
Pick 512 773 702 8077 jpadgett@uchicago.edu
Robert Pape
Professor
Pick 418A 773 7028071 rpape@uchicago.edu
John Patty
Professor
Pick 320A 773 702 7699 jwpatty@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth Penn
Professor
Pick 322A 773 702 7664 epenn@uchicago.edu
Lauren Perez
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 312 773 834 2478 lkperez@uchicago.edu
Jennifer Pitts
Associate Professor
Pick 518B 773 702 8868 jpitts@uchicago.edu
Emma Planinc
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 439 773 702 7993 eplaninc@uchicago.edu
Paul Poast
Assistant Professor
Pick 426 773 834 8743 paulpoast@uchicago.edu
Moshe Postone
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor
HM 481 773 702 8560 m-postone@uchicago.edu
Gerald Rosenberg
Associate Professor
Pick 523 773 702 8061 g-rosenberg@uchicago.edu
Paul Staniland
Associate Professor
Pick 415 773 702 2370 paul@uchicago.edu
Nathan Tarcov
Karl J. Weintraub Professor in the College and Division of the Social Sciences 
Foster 316 773 702 8064 n-tarcov@uchicago.edu
Michael Weaver
Harper-Schmidt Fellow
G-B 404 773 702 3319 mdweaver@uchicago.edu
Lisa Wedeen
Mary R. Morton Professor of Political Science
Pick 413 773 702 8065 lwedeen@uchicago.edu
James Wilson
Assistant Professor
Pick 521 773 702 8564 jimw@uchicago.edu
Dali Yang
William Claude Reavis Professor 
Pick 422A 773 702 8054 daliyang@uchicago.edu
Linda Zerilli
Charles E. Merriam Distinguished Service Professor 
Pick 522A 773 702 0522 lmgzerilli@uchicago.edu